Fresh Beat Band Music From The Hit TV Show CD

If you like this please share it with your friends!

I know there are plenty of Fresh Beat Band fans out there from the traffic my other Fresh Beat articles get. I just wanted to let you all know there’s a new Fresh Beat Band music CD out there. Fresh Beat Band Music From the Hit TV Show features 20 songs. 19 of the songs are from the last three Fresh Beat Band seasons.

The Fresh Beat Band: Music From The Hit TV Show songs include:

  1. Fresh Beat Band Theme
  2. Here We Go
  3. A Friend Like You
  4. Just Like A Rockstar
  5. Reach For the Sky
  6. I Can Do Anything
  7. Bananas
  8. Music (Keeps Me Movin’)
  9. Good Times
  10. Loco Legs
  11. Get Up And Go Go
  12. Another Perfect Day
  13. Shine
  14. Stomp the House
  15. Surprise Yourself
  16. We’re Unstoppable
  17. Friends Give Friends A Hand
  18. Freeze Dance
  19. Great Day

There’s also a bonus track from another Nick Jr hit the Bubble Guppies: Sun, Beautiful Sun.

These would make great Fresh Beat Band party favors, or music for the background at the party!

You can find the entire CD and individual tracks in MP3 format at Amazon here: Fresh Beat Band: Music From the Hit TV Show

Looking for more from Fresh Beat Band? Check out these articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *